Kerala Premier League 2017-18

Gokulam Kerala Football Club are the current champions of Kerala Premier League, lifting the trophy in just the second year of participation. The team showed real passion and courage, to overcome the likes of Quartz FC, SBI, FC Kerala among many other teams.

Fernando Santiago Varela, the first team coach from Argentina lead the team to victory in his first ever competition after taking charge in the club. The team’s captain was Sushant Mathew, a veteran figure in Kerala Football who is a true leader in all aspects. The players showed their determination and passion to win the trophy, and stuck together in all the hardships and proved that we can achieve anything through belief and determination.

Share Now

Related Post

Leave us a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.